VETASSESS Customer Service Manager - 149212 - Inquiry

umair.haq

Wanderer
Timeline missing
Hello Folks,

I am writing to inquire about the eligibility criteria and requirement of Customer Service Manager - ANZSCO 149212 for South Australia. Please see below my brief details.

My name is Umair Haq, i have done my electronics engineering in 2010 and afterwards i have 4 years of experience in a business process outsourcing sector as an Operations Supervisor from 2010 to 2014 where my job responsibilities were similar to “Customer Service Manager”, afterwards to peruse my career i moved to Australia for my post-graduation and i did MBA from Holmes Institute which completed in 2016, however my MBA program duration was 1.5 years. After completion of MBA I move to Dubai and currently I am working as a Customer Relation Manager in Aseptic Packaging Company.

Now, come to the question where VETASSESS is the assessing body and according to VETASSESS they stated the below:

- This occupation requires a qualification assessed as comparable to the educational level of an Australian Qualifications Framework (AQF) Diploma, in a field highly relevant to the nominated occupation

- In addition to this, applicants must have at least one year of post-qualification employment at an appropriate skill level completed in the last five years in a field which is highly relevant to the nominated occupation.

Please confirm, if I assess my qualification and employment through VETASSESS what would be the chances that I will get positive assessment in Qualification, as my education is Electronics Engineering, yes I know for the engineering there is another assessing body but just to highlight that my experience is not pure technical therefore I cannot assess with them otherwise I can lose my immigration points for the experience, however I can proof to the VETASSESS that my experience involves more customer service with a little ratio of education.