• MigrationDesk is a community, not an agent (nor is affiliated with any). You can post here without an account, but all unregistered posts will be queued for moderator approvals. You can register a free account to bypass moderation and enjoy additional features such as post notification, Live Chat etc.

Should I add information in application that I missed in EOI

yasminaosman

Regular
Skill
SC
Point
Grant
2018-04-30
IED
2018-09-22
Dear mysticriver,
I have been reading your threads. I noticed your highly knowledgeable with Australian migration issues, and I am looking forward fir your advise on my case.
Please my case is the following:
I have applied for eoi and received an invitation for visa 189 the next day. While filling the immi application and form80 inoticed that I should fill all my education degrees. I have not added in the eoithat i have a masters degree since I didnot want to claim points for it and ACS assessed my bachelor in computer science as relevant to my anszsco code.
What should I do now?? add my masters qualification to immi application and form 80 and submit???
kindly advise,I badly need guidance

MysticRiver

Administrator
Staff member
Dear mysticriver,
I have been reading your threads. I noticed your highly knowledgeable with Australian migration issues, and I am looking forward fir your advise on my case.
Please my case is the following:
I have applied for eoi and received an invitation for visa 189 the next day. While filling the immi application and form80 inoticed that I should fill all my education degrees. I have not added in the eoithat i have a masters degree since I didnot want to claim points for it and ACS assessed my bachelor in computer science as relevant to my anszsco code.
What should I do now?? add my masters qualification to immi application and form 80 and submit???
kindly advise,I badly need guidance